The latest by David M. Kelly

Kwelengsen Dawn - Logan's World, Book Two

When you lose everything you love, the whole world becomes the enemy.

The battle is over. But the war is about to begin…


The second novel in the gripping sci-fi thriller series featuring Logan Twofeathers available now!



Joe Ballen Series

The Joe Ballen series is a near future, sci-fi noir thriller series, featuring a smart-mouthed space engineer, engaging characters, cynical humor, and plausible science.

Mathematics of Eternity


Logan's World Series

The Logan’s World series is a gripping, new sci-fi thriller spin-off series, featuring Logan Twofeathers from the Joe Ballen books.

Coming July 2022!

Hyperia Jones Series

Tongue-in-cheek sci-fi adventure, featuring septapoid Hyperia Jones. Interstellar pro-rassler by day, by night, she becomes the daring, resourceful, and entirely unscrupulous Tekuani, master thief. The Hype is real!

Hyperia Jones and the Olive Branch Caper

Short Stories

Dead Reckoning and Other Stories

Sci-fi with attitude! This collection of ten intelligent, action-packed, and humorous short stories features a cast of characters all in need of some serious therapy.



* indicates required


November 26
Book sale at the Three Sisters Cultural Centre, St Jacobs, 10:00-4:00. The perfect opportunity to stock up on Christmas gifts!

Recent Posts